All Stor Self Storage

8327 South Congress, Austin, TX 78745
Current Customers: 512.280.6438

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 21 Reviews
5 Stars - 21 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
All-Stor was perfect in fitting my moving needs
Ross Burkhart
August 5, 2020
Priscilla at All-Stor was a great manager of the property while I rented a unit over the last year. She even offered me additional materials to store some of my belongings on the day I moved in. Her customer service is excellent and the ease of being able to quickly move in and out of the storage building on the ground level surpassed all of my needs that couldn’t have been met by other nearby storage facilities. I would highly recommend this place of business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Manager is amazing.
JD Anglin
August 4, 2020
I was looking for storage following my move to Austin and I stumbled across this place, I must say the manager Priscilla is extremely helpful and goes above and beyond in assisting new customers. I will certainly be keeping my business here for the entirety of time I require storage space.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fast, friendly, and knowledgeable
Ray Tolbert
August 4, 2020
Filled out my reservation on line, showed up and was in and out in 10 minutes. Everyone was really friendly. Glad I went to All Stor
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Secure convenient facility and Great staff!
Gabe Vasquez
July 28, 2020
All Stor has the best prices in Austin and wonderful courteous staff. The moving truck offered when we moved in was a fantastic bonus!!! Thank you All Stor!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 27, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent experience
Kris Kelly
July 20, 2020
Perfect experience renting my storage unit and moving my stuff in. Amazing employees, dealing with Priscilla was wonderful. Thanks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Customer Service!
Hagen
July 14, 2020
First off let me say, Miranda has some of the best customer service skills I've come across in years. I really appreciated the time she took and the attention to detail she had. She took great care of me she deserves a raise! I look forward to using this facility very soon, just waiting on my tables to arrive. Her & Priscilla are running a very well kept facility. I would recommend All Stor to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Best People and Staff!!!! Outstanding!
James Throgmorton
July 14, 2020
I have used storage units my entire life and I I have never had the experience and customer service like this. ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!! Truly amazing people. I recommend this place to everyone and would do so over and over again. The wonderful ladies at the front desk truly are remarkable. Thank you all for everything!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Beat
James Throgmorton
July 14, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes! Priscilla is awesome!
Anna Ruiz
July 1, 2020
Se have always had a wonderful experience with Patricia. She is very knowledgeable and helpful. I love your storage because of her!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The customer service and storage units are the best in town!
Lori Rangel
June 28, 2020
From the time that I walked into Allstore, Priscilla was friendly, helpful and welcoming. She took the time to listen to my request and did her best to meet my needs. Having to find a storage unit due to a tragedy was not something I was ready for but Priscilla showed genuine concern and was knowledgeable making the process easier for me. I sincerely thank and appreciate her.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very nice Staff
Eduardo C.
June 26, 2020
Called and talked to Priscila about renting a unit before I came and she weren't very pleasant. They kept rushing me off the phone maybe because they thought I was just shopping around. But I came in person and Maranda helped me get a good unit. She was nice and patient, she even cleaned my unit infront of me and gave me tips to keep the critters away since my unit is outside. She speak Spanish too which is good because my English is not perfect. Good service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Casey Knust
June 22, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great location and customer service
Nick archila
June 7, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes it was easy renting and convenient,and the staff is very helpful.
Richard
May 28, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Priscilla is the best!
Tucker
May 20, 2020
Great prices, clean space, and a friendly staff. Look forward to using All Stor for the long haul.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Luis Aguirre
May 14, 2020
Excellent customer service, clean, safe, I got a very good promotion.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
All Stor offers first class service!
Mary B.
April 14, 2020
I wasn’t quite sure I really needed a storage unit, but by the time I got off the phone with Priscilla - I didn’t know how I had gone so long without one! She was friendly, patient, knowledgeable and empathetic. She solved my ‘clutter’ problem in one call. The facilities are pristine, the location is extremely convenient, the staff is stellar and I know that I made the right decision choosing All Stor for my storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Experience and Customer Service!
Melissa Allanson
April 5, 2020
I highly recommend All Stor on S. Congress. I had the wonderful opportunity to meet Priscilla who was so kind in helping me find a good storage unit at a good price. She was so friendly and personable and made things super easy to understand. As a graduate student who is tight on money Priscilla helped me get the best deal I could get. Im so thankful for their help and especially for Priscilla! Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Hospitality
Trevor A Leathers
March 10, 2020
My company uses these facilities and they staff are as wonderful as it gets. I have never had an issue with the wonderful ladies there. I always check on them when i show up to ensure they are ok. They are good people and I am proud to have them as a partner in this working relationship.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I can highly recommend All Stor South Congress. A great experience.
Jinji Willingham Psychotherapy
October 29, 2019
I've been nothing but happy with my experience at All Stor South Congress. It's very clean, secure, and the units are in great condition. The staff are always responsive, supportive of my needs when moving in/out, from one storage to another, and friendly. Another great advantage has been being able to use the truck for moving things in. I give All Stor South Congress a full Five Star and 10/10 rating.
Write a review